Reports

Report date Update Version System Request timestamp Previous report
06-07-11 2.0.0-2_Initial_scan Old3DS Tue, 07 Jun 11 19:28:16 -0400
06-15-11_07-02-00 2.1.0-3 Old3DS Wed, 15 Jun 11 19:02:00 -0500 8 day(s) / 1 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 0 hours 33 minutes ago.
06-29-11_07-29-22 1.4.3(1.4.4C) DSi Wed, 29 Jun 11 19:29:22 -0500
07-25-11_07-29-47 2.1.0-4 Old3DS Mon, 25 Jul 11 19:29:47 -0500
12-06-11_08-58-59 3.0.0-5 Old3DS Tue, 06 Dec 11 20:58:59 -0600 134 day(s) / 19 week(s) / 4 month(s) and 2 hours 29 minutes ago.
12-21-11_07-04-16 3.0.0-6 Old3DS Wed, 21 Dec 11 19:04:16 -0600 14 day(s) / 2 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 22 hours 5 minutes ago.
03-22-12_11-14-57 1.4.4(1.4.5C) DSi Thu, 22 Mar 12 11:14:57 -0500
04-24-12_08-24-05 4.0.0-7 Old3DS Tue, 24 Apr 12 20:24:05 -0400
05-14-12_08-05-00 4.1.0-8 Old3DS Mon, 14 May 12 20:05:00 -0400 19 day(s) / 2 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 23 hours 40 minutes ago.
06-26-12_08-43-30 4.2.0-9 Old3DS Tue, 26 Jun 12 20:43:31 -0400 42 day(s) / 6 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 19 hours 38 minutes ago.
07-24-12_08-00-51 4.3.0-10 Old3DS Tue, 24 Jul 12 20:00:53 -0400 27 day(s) / 3 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 23 hours 17 minutes ago.
09-19-12_08-00-54 4.4.0-10 Old3DS Wed, 19 Sep 12 20:00:56 -0400 57 day(s) / 8 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 0 hours 0 minutes ago.
10-17-12_04-53-44 4.4.0-10_MSet_CHN Old3DS Wed, 17 Oct 12 04:53:45 -0400 27 day(s) / 3 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 8 hours 52 minutes ago.
11-17-12_08-25-15 2.0.0_Initial_scan WiiU Sat, 17 Nov 12 20:25:16 -0500
11-18-12_12-39-35 2.0.0_Initial_scan WiiU vWii Sun, 18 Nov 12 00:39:36 -0500
11-29-12_03-01-06 2.0.0-E_Initial_scan WiiU Thu, 29 Nov 12 03:01:06 -0500
11-29-12_03-01-07 2.0.0-E_Initial_scan WiiU vWii Thu, 29 Nov 12 03:01:07 -0500
12-04-12_08-00-18 4.5.0-10 Old3DS Tue, 04 Dec 12 20:00:21 -0500
12-04-12_08-00-21 2.1.0-U WiiU Tue, 04 Dec 12 20:00:22 -0500
12-04-12_08-01-28 2.1.0-E WiiU Tue, 04 Dec 12 20:01:29 -0500 0 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 0 hours 1 minutes ago.
12-04-12_08-01-30 2.1.0-E WiiU vWii Tue, 04 Dec 12 20:01:31 -0500
12-04-12_08-02-36 2.1.0-U WiiU vWii Tue, 04 Dec 12 20:02:37 -0500 0 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 0 hours 1 minutes ago.
12-07-12_07-00-03 2.1.0-J_Initial_scan WiiU vWii Fri, 07 Dec 12 07:00:03 -0500 2 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 10 hours 57 minutes ago.
12-07-12_07-01-06 2.1.0-J_Initial_scan WiiU Fri, 07 Dec 12 07:01:06 -0500
12-11-12_07-30-09 1.4.5 DSi Tue, 11 Dec 12 19:30:10 -0500
03-04-13_07-00-54 2.1.3 WiiU Mon, 04 Mar 13 19:00:56 -0500
03-25-13_09-11-26 5.0.0-11 Old3DS Mon, 25 Mar 13 21:11:28 -0400
04-05-13_06-55-18 5.1.0-11 Old3DS Fri, 05 Apr 13 18:55:20 -0400 10 day(s) / 1 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 21 hours 43 minutes ago.
04-25-13_08-05-18 3.0.0 WiiU Thu, 25 Apr 13 20:05:19 -0400
05-20-13_08-58-07 3.0.1 WiiU Mon, 20 May 13 20:58:08 -0400 25 day(s) / 3 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 0 hours 52 minutes ago.
06-17-13_09-23-15 6.0.0-11 Old3DS Mon, 17 Jun 13 21:23:17 -0400
06-27-13_08-05-02 6.1.0-11 Old3DS Thu, 27 Jun 13 20:05:03 -0400 9 day(s) / 1 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 22 hours 41 minutes ago.
07-10-13_08-05-03 3.1.0 WiiU Wed, 10 Jul 13 20:05:04 -0400
07-11-13_07-15-02 6.1.0-12U Old3DS Thu, 11 Jul 13 19:15:03 -0400
08-05-13_08-05-03 6.2.0-12 Old3DS Mon, 05 Aug 13 20:05:04 -0400 25 day(s) / 3 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 0 hours 50 minutes ago.
08-05-13_08-15-02 6.2.0-12E Old3DS Mon, 05 Aug 13 20:15:03 -0400 0 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 0 hours 9 minutes ago.
09-13-13_02-35-02 6.3.0-12 Old3DS Fri, 13 Sep 13 02:35:05 -0400 38 day(s) / 5 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 6 hours 20 minutes ago.
09-30-13_08-25-03 4.0.0 WiiU Mon, 30 Sep 13 20:25:05 -0400
09-30-13_08-25-05 4.0.0 WiiU vWii Mon, 30 Sep 13 20:25:06 -0400
10-07-13_08-05-04 10-07-13_JPN WiiU Mon, 07 Oct 13 20:05:05 -0400
11-11-13_07-05-02 6.4.0-12 Old3DS Mon, 11 Nov 13 19:05:03 -0500
11-18-13_07-05-03 4.0.2 WiiU Mon, 18 Nov 13 19:05:04 -0500
12-09-13_11-05-03 7.0.0-13 Old3DS Mon, 09 Dec 13 23:05:05 -0500
12-19-13_07-05-03 7.1.0-14 Old3DS Thu, 19 Dec 13 19:05:05 -0500 9 day(s) / 1 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 20 hours 0 minutes ago.
01-22-14_07-05-03 7.1.0-15 Old3DS Wed, 22 Jan 14 19:05:04 -0500 34 day(s) / 4 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 0 hours 0 minutes ago.
02-24-14_07-05-04 4.0.3 WiiU Mon, 24 Feb 14 19:05:05 -0500
02-24-14_07-05-06 4.0.3 WiiU vWii Mon, 24 Feb 14 19:05:07 -0500
02-26-14_07-05-03 7.1.0-16 Old3DS Wed, 26 Feb 14 19:05:06 -0500
03-31-14_08-05-04 4.1.0 WiiU Mon, 31 Mar 14 20:05:06 -0400
05-12-14_08-05-03 7.2.0-17 Old3DS Mon, 12 May 14 20:05:06 -0400
06-02-14_08-05-04 5.0.0 WiiU Mon, 02 Jun 14 20:05:05 -0400
06-02-14_08-05-06 5.0.0 WiiU vWii Mon, 02 Jun 14 20:05:07 -0400
07-07-14_10-13-44 8.0.0-18 Old3DS Mon, 07 Jul 14 22:13:46 -0400
07-21-14_08-05-04 5.1.0 WiiU Mon, 21 Jul 14 20:05:05 -0400
07-21-14_08-05-06 5.1.0 WiiU vWii Mon, 21 Jul 14 20:05:07 -0400
07-24-14_08-05-03 8.1.0-18 Old3DS Thu, 24 Jul 14 20:05:05 -0400
08-04-14_08-56-36 5.1.1 WiiU Mon, 04 Aug 14 20:56:37 -0400
08-07-14_02-05-03 8.1.0-19 Old3DS Thu, 07 Aug 14 02:05:04 -0400
08-18-14_08-05-04 5.1.2 WiiU Mon, 18 Aug 14 20:05:05 -0400
09-29-14_08-05-06 5.2.0 WiiU Mon, 29 Sep 14 20:05:08 -0400 42 day(s) / 6 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 0 hours 0 minutes ago.
09-29-14_08-05-09 5.2.0 WiiU vWii Mon, 29 Sep 14 20:05:10 -0400
10-02-14_02-05-03 10-02-14_JPN New3DS Thu, 02 Oct 14 02:05:04 -0400
10-06-14_08-05-03 9.0.0-20 Old3DS Mon, 06 Oct 14 20:05:05 -0400
10-06-14_08-05-03 9.0.0-20 New3DS Mon, 06 Oct 14 20:05:05 -0400
10-10-14_12-05-04 9.1.0-20J New3DS Fri, 10 Oct 14 12:05:04 -0400 3 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 16 hours 0 minutes ago.
10-29-14_08-05-02 9.2.0-20 Old3DS Wed, 29 Oct 14 20:05:04 -0400
10-29-14_08-05-02 9.2.0-20 New3DS Wed, 29 Oct 14 20:05:04 -0400
11-10-14_07-05-04 5.3.0 WiiU Mon, 10 Nov 14 19:05:05 -0500
12-02-14_12-05-04 5.3.1 WiiU Tue, 02 Dec 14 00:05:05 -0500 21 day(s) / 3 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 5 hours 0 minutes ago.
12-05-14_03-05-04 5.3.2 WiiU Fri, 05 Dec 14 03:05:05 -0500 3 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 3 hours 0 minutes ago.
12-08-14_07-05-03 9.3.0-21 New3DS Mon, 08 Dec 14 19:05:04 -0500
12-08-14_07-15-03 9.3.0-21 Old3DS Mon, 08 Dec 14 19:15:04 -0500
12-11-14_07-05-04 9.4.0-21 Old3DS Thu, 11 Dec 14 19:05:06 -0500 2 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 23 hours 50 minutes ago.
12-11-14_07-05-04 9.4.0-21 New3DS Thu, 11 Dec 14 19:05:06 -0500
02-02-15_07-05-07 9.5.0-22 Old3DS Mon, 02 Feb 15 19:05:09 -0500
02-02-15_07-05-07 9.5.0-22 New3DS Mon, 02 Feb 15 19:05:09 -0500
02-11-15_09-53-50 02-11-15_GPIO New3DS Wed, 11 Feb 15 21:53:51 -0500 9 day(s) / 1 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 3 hours 48 minutes ago.
03-02-15_07-05-03 9.5.0-23 Old3DS Mon, 02 Mar 15 19:05:05 -0500
03-02-15_07-05-11 9.5.0-23 New3DS Mon, 02 Mar 15 19:05:13 -0500
03-23-15_08-05-03 9.6.0-24 Old3DS Mon, 23 Mar 15 20:05:07 -0400
03-23-15_08-05-13 9.6.0-24 New3DS Mon, 23 Mar 15 20:05:15 -0400
04-20-15_08-05-03 9.7.0-25 Old3DS Mon, 20 Apr 15 20:05:05 -0400
04-20-15_08-05-11 9.7.0-25 New3DS Mon, 20 Apr 15 20:05:13 -0400
06-01-15_08-05-03 9.8.0-25 Old3DS Mon, 01 Jun 15 20:05:05 -0400
06-01-15_08-05-12 9.8.0-25 New3DS Mon, 01 Jun 15 20:05:13 -0400
06-08-15_08-05-04 5.4.0 WiiU Mon, 08 Jun 15 20:05:06 -0400
07-13-15_08-05-03 9.9.0-26 Old3DS Mon, 13 Jul 15 20:05:06 -0400
07-13-15_08-05-13 9.9.0-26 New3DS Mon, 13 Jul 15 20:05:15 -0400
08-17-15_08-05-05 5.5.0 WiiU Mon, 17 Aug 15 20:05:06 -0400
09-08-15_09-34-44 10.0.0-27 Old3DS Tue, 08 Sep 15 21:34:46 -0400
09-08-15_09-34-53 10.0.0-27 New3DS Tue, 08 Sep 15 21:34:55 -0400
09-14-15_08-05-04 10.1.0-27 Old3DS Mon, 14 Sep 15 20:05:05 -0400
09-14-15_08-05-13 10.1.0-27 New3DS Mon, 14 Sep 15 20:05:14 -0400
10-19-15_01-40-04 Initial_scan Wii Mon, 19 Oct 15 13:40:06 -0400
10-19-15_08-05-19 10.2.0-28 Old3DS Mon, 19 Oct 15 20:05:21 -0400
10-19-15_08-05-28 10.2.0-28 New3DS Mon, 19 Oct 15 20:05:29 -0400
11-09-15_07-05-19 10.3.0-28 Old3DS Mon, 09 Nov 15 19:05:21 -0500
11-09-15_07-05-28 10.3.0-28 New3DS Mon, 09 Nov 15 19:05:29 -0500
01-11-16_07-05-20 5.5.1 WiiU Mon, 11 Jan 16 19:05:21 -0500
01-18-16_07-00-49 10.4.0-29 Old3DS Mon, 18 Jan 16 19:00:51 -0500
01-18-16_07-00-58 10.4.0-29 New3DS Mon, 18 Jan 16 19:01:00 -0500
01-25-16_07-00-49 10.5.0-30 Old3DS Mon, 25 Jan 16 19:00:51 -0500
01-25-16_07-00-58 10.5.0-30 New3DS Mon, 25 Jan 16 19:01:00 -0500
02-22-16_07-00-49 10.6.0-31 Old3DS Mon, 22 Feb 16 19:00:51 -0500
02-22-16_07-00-58 10.6.0-31 New3DS Mon, 22 Feb 16 19:01:00 -0500
03-14-16_08-00-49 10.7.0-32 Old3DS Mon, 14 Mar 16 20:00:51 -0400
03-14-16_08-00-58 10.7.0-32 New3DS Mon, 14 Mar 16 20:01:00 -0400
05-09-16_08-00-49 11.0.0-33 Old3DS Mon, 09 May 16 20:00:51 -0400
05-09-16_08-00-58 11.0.0-33 New3DS Mon, 09 May 16 20:01:00 -0400
08-18-16_06-31-24 08-18-16_TWN_BeginScanning New3DS Thu, 18 Aug 16 18:31:24 -0400 100 day(s) / 14 week(s) / 3 month(s) and 23 hours 30 minutes ago.
09-13-16_12-05-19 11.1.0-34 Old3DS Tue, 13 Sep 16 00:05:21 -0400
09-13-16_12-05-28 11.1.0-34 New3DS Tue, 13 Sep 16 00:05:30 -0400
10-24-16_08-00-49 11.2.0-35 Old3DS Mon, 24 Oct 16 20:00:51 -0400
10-24-16_08-01-02 11.2.0-35 New3DS Mon, 24 Oct 16 20:01:04 -0400
02-06-17_07-00-38 11.3.0-36 Old3DS Mon, 06 Feb 17 19:00:40 -0500
02-06-17_07-00-47 11.3.0-36 New3DS Mon, 06 Feb 17 19:00:48 -0500
03-02-17_07-03-26 2.0.0 Switch Thu, 02 Mar 17 07:03:26 -0500
03-02-17_05-55-18 N/A New3DS Thu, 02 Mar 17 17:55:18 -0500
03-27-17_08-10-06 2.1.0 Switch Mon, 27 Mar 17 20:10:06 -0400
04-10-17_08-00-38 11.4.0-37 Old3DS Mon, 10 Apr 17 20:00:40 -0400
04-10-17_08-00-47 11.4.0-37 New3DS Mon, 10 Apr 17 20:00:49 -0400
04-17-17_08-07-37 2.2.0 Switch Mon, 17 Apr 17 20:07:37 -0400
05-15-17_08-08-16 2.3.0 Switch Mon, 15 May 17 20:08:16 -0400 28 day(s) / 4 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 0 hours 0 minutes ago.
06-19-17_08-16-23 3.0.0 Switch Mon, 19 Jun 17 20:16:23 -0400 35 day(s) / 5 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 0 hours 8 minutes ago.
07-10-17_08-00-24 11.5.0-38 Old3DS Mon, 10 Jul 17 20:00:27 -0400
07-10-17_08-00-30 11.5.0-38 New3DS Mon, 10 Jul 17 20:00:32 -0400
07-17-17_08-05-09 5.5.2 WiiU Mon, 17 Jul 17 20:05:10 -0400
07-31-17_08-05-16 3.0.1 Switch Mon, 31 Jul 17 20:05:16 -0400
09-05-17_08-05-14 3.0.2 Switch Tue, 05 Sep 17 20:05:14 -0400 35 day(s) / 5 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 23 hours 59 minutes ago.
09-18-17_08-00-39 11.6.0-39 Old3DS Mon, 18 Sep 17 20:00:41 -0400
09-18-17_08-00-44 11.6.0-39 New3DS Mon, 18 Sep 17 20:00:46 -0400
10-18-17_08-05-13 4.0.0 Switch Wed, 18 Oct 17 20:05:13 -0400

Systems

System Title List Last report
Old3DS HTML Wiki CSV 09-18-17_08-00-39(11.6.0-39), 32 day(s) / 4 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 19 hours 36 minutes ago.
Switch HTML Wiki CSV 10-18-17_08-05-13(4.0.0), 2 day(s) / 0 week(s) / 0 month(s) and 19 hours 32 minutes ago.
New3DS HTML Wiki CSV 09-18-17_08-00-44(11.6.0-39), 32 day(s) / 4 week(s) / 1 month(s) and 19 hours 36 minutes ago.
Wii HTML Wiki CSV 10-19-15_01-40-04(Initial_scan), 733 day(s) / 104 week(s) / 24 month(s) and 1 hours 57 minutes ago.
DSi HTML Wiki CSV 12-11-12_07-30-09(1.4.5), 1774 day(s) / 253 week(s) / 58 month(s) and 20 hours 7 minutes ago.
WiiU HTML Wiki CSV 07-17-17_08-05-09(5.5.2), 95 day(s) / 13 week(s) / 3 month(s) and 19 hours 32 minutes ago.
WiiU vWii HTML Wiki CSV 09-29-14_08-05-09(5.2.0), 1117 day(s) / 159 week(s) / 36 month(s) and 19 hours 32 minutes ago.

Scan Status



Other

RSS feed is available here. The twitter bot is available here.
Source code is available here.
Parsed Nintendo Zone Hotspots data is available here.
Scanning involving eShop can be found here.
Page scanning is also available: browser-version-check and Nintendo OSS.


NOTE: The Switch reports' timestamps for <=3.0.0 are from scans of the official Switch JPN sysupdate page, not originally from ninupdates.